New Eagle Scouts announced

The Sammamish Trails District of Boy Scouts of America recently announced its newest Eagle Scouts.

• Griffin Conrad Chatterley, Troop 550

• Spiro Dimitri Diliani, Troop 591

• Joseph Primo Domingo, Troop 575

• Benjamin Wright, Troop 575

• Gannon McCahill, Troop 575

• Nathan Brand, Troop 575

• Connor Scott Everson, Troop 591

• James Warren Salmon, Troop 500

• Samuel Reid Haruo Watanabe, Troop 577

To earn the Eagle rank, a scout must complete a minimum of 21 merit badges demonstrating community service, leadership, and scouting values.

For more information about Boy Scouts contact the Sammamish Trails District Chair, Wally Kempe at (425)-445-2564.

Our Mobile Apps

Community Events, April 2014

Add an Event
We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Apr 18 edition online now. Browse the archives.